Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Rivendell retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Justina

Lift Type: request

Event: Body & Soul - Meditation Week (Starts: Fri 29 Nov 2019)

Looking for a lift from Norwich or London. Will provide a friendly company on the way. With Metta x x x Justina

Date Posted: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 06:45

Rowan

Lift Type: request

Event: Living from the Centre - New Year Retreat (Starts: Fri 27 Dec 2019)

Hi all 

Just wondering if anyone will be driving to the winter retreat from London and has a spare space? I will probbaly be in Bristol over chritsmas but can easily travel back to London via the train. 

Warmest, 

Rowan 

Date Posted: Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 16:02

Linda

Lift Type: offer

Event: Yoga and Meditation Weekend (Starts: Fri 13 Dec 2019)

I can offer a lift to anyone travelling from SW London to Rivendell for the Yoga and Meditation Weekend starting Friday 13 December. Linda

Date Posted: Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:08

Meg

Lift Type: request

Event: Introductory Weekend to Buddhist Meditation (Starts: Fri 6 Dec 2019)

Hello, I am travelling from South London and wondered if I could catch a ride with anyone - or if someone could pick me up from Buxted station? Would happily contribute towards petrol costs.

Date Posted: Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 14:01

Brigitte Robertson

Lift Type: request

Event: Introductory Weekend to Buddhist Meditation (Starts: Fri 6 Dec 2019)

If anyone is passing my way and I could share car journey to retreat that would be helpful. Please email me

Kind Regards B

Date Posted: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:11